Precious Cargo

Taking care of your feet is important, after all, they support your whole body!! I often find myself craving a pedicure. There is just something about the shine that you can only get from a salon. I don’t go religiously…but it’s certainly part of my summer routine when it comes time to a long weekend at the lake. And in the winter, it helps pass the blues of winter-blah away! It’s a great way to catch up with a girlfriend or capture some me time.

So in preparation for the 4th of July, I treated myself tonight. I chose O.P.I.’s ‘Big Apple Red’…in honor of the holiday!

20110629-105955.jpg

Leave a Reply

