Boots? So Soon? Not Quite Yet…

I was browsing Von Maur last night and noticed that boots are slowly making their way to the shelves. I honestly can’t imagine putting something on that covers so much of my legs…it’s still SO HOT here in Iowa!

That said, I saw these Steve Madden’s and I’ve been thinking about them all day…sweaty walk to work and all! These were actually released late winter/early spring last year, so I’m happy to see they made it back in to the fall line-up. They’ll be perfect with skinny jeans or a skirt and tights!

I believe it’s safe to say I’ll be purchasing these…I  just need to stop sweating by looking outside before I can break down and buy a pair of boots!

Until then Steve Madden…until then….

TBP (To Be Purchased)

Leave a Reply

