Summer Daze

It’s so hard to believe summer is winding down. Kids are going back to school, mornings offer crisp air and people are gearing up for football season!
In the mean time, I’m squeezing every last ounce of summer fashion out I can. Including these super fun heels with a bamboo heel. Accessorized here with most favorite necklace ever, the sailboat charm given to me by my mother-in-law and aunt-in-laws as a bridal shower gift. It was my ‘something blue’ for my big day!!

20110817-011216.jpg

2 thoughts on “Summer Daze

Leave a Reply

