Doctor, Doctor Give Me the News…

These shoes have MANY stories to tell, way back to my college years (especially my college years!), so I honestly don’t think I could ever part with them. That said, they aren’t of the highest quality of shoe, so they have visited my shoe doctor plenty of times! Shoe Doctor you ask??! Absolutely!! I found him during said college years and has been my friend since. No need to throw out old shoes, slip in heels with exposed pins, etc…he can fix anything!!! Im so glad I found him, he helps me continue the story of so many shoes!

20110818-105944.jpg

Leave a Reply

