Barbie and Ken Tie the Knot!

I have to be honest, I have a bit of mixed emotions about this blog post! I’m a little weirded out that someone spent the time and energy it would have taken to create this photo sequence. That said, it speaks to my two childhood loves: weddings and Barbie’s. And because of that, looking at these photos was a flashback to my youth and for that I am thankful!

http://www.glamour.com/weddings/blogs/save-the-date/2011/08/real-wedding-album-barbie-ken.html

Leave a Reply

