#Winning

Okay, so I never cared a bit about the whole Charlie Sheen debacle back when he went crazy…but loving celebrity buzz like I do, it was hard to avoid it to a certain extent. The one thing I picked up on that I thought was fun was the ‘trend’, “winning.”

My latest #winning moment you ask?! Having a new co-worker (on day three) invite me to lunch AND tell me I have really fun shoes. Ooooooh, she has no idea! I’m just getting started!!!

Goes with the whole “what’s old is new again” thing…starting a new job means my wardrobe is fresh! 🙂

Leave a Reply

