Sole Foundation

I’ve really enjoyed my blogging so far, but feel as though I’m holding myself back a little by focusing on just shoes. So I’m going to attempt to take my topics one step farther and hit on some other fashion topics that I enjoy. Much like I feel as though shoes lay the foundation of my outfit…I feel as though my ‘shoe talk’ has laid the foundation for this blog. Don’t worry, I won’t lose this foundation, I’m just saying; don’t be surprised if you see me talking about a little more than pumps and boots!

Do I plan my outfits around my shoes? Yes. Did I start this blog to rant about my love of shoes? Yes.  Do I wear more than shoes on a daily basis? Yes. Do I want to rant about all that stuff too? Yes.

And so I will…

Leave a Reply

