Paging Grandma, I Bought a Blouse!

A blouse is a blouse, I get it. Heidi Klum wears them, Nina Garcia loves them, Michael Kors designs them (I love Project Runway!). That said, the word makes me picture a grandma.

I’ll use this moment to give a shout out about my grandma Geraldine…she was the coolest person I’ve ever known. I’ll never forget riding my banana seat bike to her house in the summers, her letting me stay up late while she watched baseball and of course, her delicious baked goods. I could keep going for ages, but I’ll leave it at this…she left us too soon, but has never been forgotten!

So this blouse…here it is, I dare I say; I really like it!!! It can be worn many ways; but this is what I decided on, for round one at least!

Leave a Reply

