LBS

Every gal knows about the LBD (Little Black Dress). It’s a staple for every wardrobe! Sometimes it’s necessary to have a couple; I happen to have 6! If you count those with some white in there you can about double number (it’s a sliming color, what can I say?!).

So what about the LBS, Little Black Shoe!! That’s a whole other story. Here is my ‘row’:

20111014-134043.jpg

These are my pumps; throw in boots, wedges, flats and casual and you can, ummm, about…quadruple that count! I honestly can’t get enough of a black shoe. It’s so simple yet with so many styles can do so many things!!!

It’s possible that I have an unhealthy attraction!

Leave a Reply

