#18: Friends in Low Places

Real friends dance WITH you on the pole!

Wow, I am so thankful for all the friends I have in my life. Those I’ve known since I was in kindergarten, those who I bonded with in high school, those I met in college, those I’ve met post-college, those I’ve met through my jobs, those I’ve met through Aaron….I feel beyond blessed for the memories made, tears shared, lessons learned, and laughs that last all night. I love the saying of, “We’ll be friends forever, you know too much!” How true is that!?

Here are the lovely ladies that were able to join my bachelorette party,  one of the most amazing nights I’ve had…ever!! It was seriously the BEST party I could have asked for.  Pool party by day; bus party by night.

Don't mind the random dude who wouldn't NOT ruin this picture!

One thought on “#18: Friends in Low Places

  1. Pingback: Friendsgiving | My Life According to Shoes

Leave a Reply

