Hallmark, You Think of Everything

I enjoyed setting up our first official Christmas tree this weekend with my husband and our new house (well, it’s almost been a year, but it’s new to the holiday season)! It was fun putting on the ornaments that I’ve collected since my first Christmas up to the ones my husband and I have gotten on our travels. The lighting isnt’ the greatest, but here is our masterpiece!

Merry Christmas!

I know it’s not fair to pick favorites, but when it comes to the ornaments, I did. And the funny thing about it, I actually got this ornament twice the year Hallmark released it! One from my Mom and one from a dear friend. One is safe in my Christmas box, the other sits out year around in various places around my closet/dresser/vanity because it’s so fun!

Could you imagine waking up to fabulous stilettos all around your tree!? It’d be dream come true!

Leave a Reply

