Those Pants are HOT

Okay, so I’m chalking this up to being a sucker…but I purchased a product called Hot Pants; a product that apparently reduces inches around your hip/thigh area if worn for 30 minutes a day for 4-6 weeks. They are most effective if/when worn while working out, but simple housework can do the trick to. Check out the website for more details (and enticing testimonials!).

I measured my legs yesterday and am wearing them as I type…call me a sucker now, but perhaps (and hopefully!) a genius in 4 weeks!

To be continued….

One thought on “Those Pants are HOT

  1. Pingback: Monthly Shoe Clubs – Shockingly Not for Me | My Life According to Shoes

Leave a Reply

