Oooh Back to School, Back to School


Tonight marks the night of an exciting new journey for me. I’m going back to school for my MBA and tonight is my first class! I’m pre-status now, which means I still have to work in taking the dreaded GMAT (I’m awful at standardized tests). But at least I’m getting the wheels turning and building up some motivation to take said test. I mean, if I’m already taking classes, I can’t back out, right!

Just like in 1st grade, I’m posting my back-to-school picture.

Tank top, shirt and cardigan: Gap [outlet]
Jeans: IT brand, Von Maur
Necklace: Cookie Lee (love this piece!)
Bag: Walmart

2 thoughts on “Oooh Back to School, Back to School

  1. Pingback: Hello Old Friend | My Life According to Shoes

Leave a Reply

