Date Night on a Cold Night

I’m heading out to dinner with my in-laws for an early birthday dinner for myself and mother-in-law! It’s cold, it’s crappy, it’s Winter…but I refuse to give up the opportunity to look a little extra cute! So here I am, nice and layered! I have socks, leggings, knee-high socks on with my boots and a shirt on under my dress with a blazer over it all. Can’t even tell!!!

20120120-173022.jpg

I also treated myself to a pre-birthday manicure today! I usually stick with pinks and reds so I was proud of myself for going out of my comfort zone! It’s a pretty jeweled tone, don’t you agree?!

20120120-173044.jpg

Leave a Reply

