Because She Said So, That’s Why!

As mentioned, I had a lovely birthday this week. My parents sent me a Visa gift card (best gift ever!), so I called to say thank you and my Mom and she said that no matter what I buy, I must top it with a pair of shoes. Ummmm, OKAY!!! So here is the winning pair! I actually spotted these Steve Madden wedges months ago at Von Maur but told myself I didn’t need them (see, sometimes I have self-control!). But as I was browsing TJ Maxx, I found these beauties again…marked down TJ Maxx style…then on sale from that; costing only $29.00, for a total savings of 63% from the first time I spotted them!! BOOM! Meant to be!

I mean after all, no matter how old you get, you still need to listen to what you Mom says, right!?!!

Leave a Reply

