I’m Sexy and I Know It

No, no, not…not me, but my shooooooe!! Look at this beautie! It’s a Jessica Simpson from a few years ago, it’s hard to find a non-platform shoe from her anymore!
Anyways, I just had to share. I am celebrating the decent weather and a lot of melted snow out of the way. Sounds like that might change after this weekend, so I had to take full advantage of busting out some thing that doesn’t require a sock!!

As for the somewhat narcissistic title, it’s literally because I can’t get that damn LMAFO song out of my head! And now it’ll be stuck in yours…hahaha!

Happy Friday all!

20120203-143649.jpg

Leave a Reply

