Winter White – A DO!

I’m sure we’ve all heard it “don’t wear white between Labor Day and Memorial Day!” Well, I’m here to tell you; YES YOU CAN! And you should, it’s so chic! In fact white is all over the runways at New York’s Fall 2012 Fashion Week.

“The rules are, there ain’t no rules” (name that movie) when it comes to fashion. That’s what makes it so great!  Lovely, right?!

Check out more looks here.  

**A kudos to my sister-in-law for inspiring me to write this post. She was wearing the cutest outfit last night; including white pants, a striped shirt and print scarf. I’m kicking myself for not asking to take a photo. It would have made the story even better!

Leave a Reply

