I’m Published!

Wow, I’m so excited to share the news of a project I had the privileged to work on. I was asked to write a corresponding article for The Gazette (local newspaper) about scarves. SO COOL. You may have remembered the teaser I posted awhile ago when I tagged along for the photo shoot!

Well, here is the final project!! http://thegazette.com/2012/02/16/tie-one-on/

And to close with a selfish “yay me moment”, I wish I could share this with my Rhetoric TA from undergrad who told me I was a poor writer. I’d like to thank him for teaching me how to improve my skills and challenge myself to improve. And also to say…”look at me now baby!!”

3 thoughts on “I’m Published!

  1. Pingback: Happy First Blogiversary to Me! | My Life According to Shoes

Leave a Reply

