Look of the Day – Rockin’ the Maxi

Well, after feeling under the weather yesterday…and dreading the weather we have today (hello gross snow/rain mix!), I decided to channel a little bit of my Spring Fever with my pretty blue maxi skirt for my “Look of the Day.” I have visions of this skirt with many other pieces, and can’t wait to try them all…but most involve short sleves and sandals. So my compromise today is a light sweater and pashmina, wrapped via “the pretzel”!

Sweater: Target
Scarf: Textiles
Skirt: Express
Boots: Steve Madden

2 thoughts on “Look of the Day – Rockin’ the Maxi

Leave a Reply

