Look of the Day – It’s Warm, It’s Cool…It’s a VEST!

Like many days this Winter…it was a nice touch of Spring today, reaching almost 50 degrees! I enjoyed it by studying inside all day for my first grad school midterm, lucky me!

Never knowing how warm or cold coffee shops can be, I decided to sport a vest while I studied. It’s safe to say I used to be obsessed with vest. Puffy, fleece, patterned, cotton, hooded…you name it. For whatever reason, my collection has gone down the last couple of years, but I’ll always have a couple staples!

Vest: Gap
Black and Pink shirts: Old Navy
Jeans: 7 for all Mankind
Boots: Naughty Monkey
Scarf: Missoni for Target
Sunglasses: Ray Ban

2 thoughts on “Look of the Day – It’s Warm, It’s Cool…It’s a VEST!

Leave a Reply

