Look of the Day – Copy Cat

I must confess, I totally copied my look today from a photo I saw of Taylor Swift. But in the world of fashion it’s not really copying…its ‘being inspired’! 🙂

Here is Taylor’s Look:

And here’s mine:
I loved the idea of spicing up an old winter sweater. I’m getting really sick of having to wear them, so it’s nice to pair it with something fun like a cute skirt!

Sweater: Gap
Skirt: Express
Tights: Steve Madden
Shoes: Steve Madden
Necklace: Cookie Lee

One thought on “Look of the Day – Copy Cat

Leave a Reply

