A Bonus Day

Sadly, I can’t tell you what I was doing 4 years ago on Leap Day, but nonetheless I thought it was neat to think that today was literally a ‘bonus day’! How did you spend it? Nothing out of the ordinary here; went to work, had a couple meetings after work, and caught up with a friend I don’t see nearly enough. Productive and rewarding…just how every day should be!

I decided to honor an extra day of the year with some sparkle. I love this cascading sweater! It’s a great day-to-night top!

Sweater: TJ Maxx
T-shirt: Express
Corduroy Pants: Gap
Boots: Nine West
Earrings: Francesca’s

And just for fun, as I’m still playing around with photo editing softwares…this lil’ close-up (and a close-up of my fun earrings…$.98 on sale!!)!

Leave a Reply

