When Bad Fashion Happens to Good People

Wow, St. Paddy’s Day was one for the ‘people watching’ books!! I was very unaware that it is a day for grown, attractive, women to dress like idiots. Let’s review:

I’m sure that bag is handy for the gym. I’m sure those shorts are great for running. I’m sure those tights are cute under a dress. Together? You look like a product of the Double Dare Slim Machine.

Ummm, I don’t think the man in the mint green jumpsuit is going to be too helpful lady. Those are impressive fur leggings. Did you dye them yourself? Also, incase you haven’t noticed yet, your underwear is on wrong; it’s supposed to go UNDER your shorts. Glad we got that covered.

Here is a lesson ladies. Knee-tight cotton socks are not meant to be worn under your pretty stilettos. That is why your feet hurt dumbass.

I mean, where do we begin? Yes, neon is trendy this Spring, but it doesn’t mean that every other 80’s trend is back.

So what about me you ask? I went for well…the normal approach with my green!!!

Tank Top: Gap
Skirt: Forever 21
Shoes: BCBG
Purse: Coach

PS-Sorry for the lack of quality with the photos, there were taken on my iPhone, while walking and trying to be discreet! 😉

4 thoughts on “When Bad Fashion Happens to Good People

  1. Pingback: Happy Easter! | My Life According to Shoes

  2. Pingback: One Skirt – Three Ways | My Life According to Shoes

Leave a Reply

