I’m In Love With Mondo

I’m a huge fan of Project Runway!! I loved Mondo Guerra when he was on Season 8, so I was very pleased to see he was one of the designers brought back for the Project Runway All Stars show.

Here is my favorite look from his first time down the runway:

Here is one of my favorites from the All Star season:

Annnd…..HE WINS!!!!!!!!!

Already looking forward to seeing what clothes he produces and hope I can afford them! 🙂

Stay tuned for Season 10 of Project Runway this summer!

3 thoughts on “I’m In Love With Mondo

Leave a Reply

