Come Back Spring!

Or should I say summer?! After touching in to the high 70s and 80s last week, it’s been hard to figure out how to dress when it’s down in the 50s again! As much as I enjoy tights, once I tuck them away for the season, it’s hard to dig them back out. There is something symbolic about it, I guess! 🙂 That said, I didn’t have a choice this chilly week. Here is the outfit I put together, complete with a huge pop of color for my shoes. I tried on a black pair first, but it was just too winter-time for me.

What are some of your fashion tips and tricks going from Winter to Spring?

Top: Express
Skirt: Express
Tights: Kohls
Shoes: Vanity (a $19 steal!)

3 thoughts on “Come Back Spring!

Leave a Reply

