Ouch!

Okay, I hate to admit it, but some blisters have set in from some shoes this week! But it’s not what you think…it’s not from the ‘ridiculous’ heels I wear. They actually came from my landscaping Chacos and my walk-to-work flats (I switch in to my heels once I get to the office!).

The overall issue is just breaking my feet in to summer mode. Does anyone else go through this??? Pretty soon I’ll be running around barefoot and non-supportive flip flops with no problem!! 🙂

One tip to get you through this phase is this handy product:

The trick is applying before your potential blisters start forming, or as soon as you feel that ‘rub’. It really does work!

2 thoughts on “Ouch!

  1. I’ve never seen “Blister Block”….I’ll have to invest in it, because yes, I go through the same thing breaking my feet in for my summer footwear too! And like the new blog header BTW! 🙂

Leave a Reply

