Happy Easter!

What a fantastic weekend! My husband and I had a lot of time with friends and family, what else can you ask for!?

I always love picking out an Easter outfit. I suppose it goes back to being a little girl and getting to wear a new dress, commonly paired with a hat or bonnet of sort! 🙂

You may recognize this skirt from St. Patty’s day, but pair it with a different top and shoe and viola, church ready!!

I hope you had a fantastic weekend!!

Top: Express
Skirt: Forever 21
Shoes: Candies at Khols

2 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

  1. Pingback: One Skirt – Three Ways | My Life According to Shoes

Leave a Reply

