Blush and Bashful

If you have been following my blog for a while, you know I love a good movie reference. (Here, Here and Here to pick out a few!) Perhaps too much, what can I say…I love cinema! So today, I’m at it again.

I got an email from my BFF yesterday saying we had two pedicures scheduled for after work. Do you understand why she is my BFF!? 😉 So, naturally, with summer approaching I picked a fun coral-pink shade. While sitting there enjoying the pampering, I decided to go all out and get a manicure as well. Color of choice? A fun bubble-gum shade. Results:

As I was admiring my newly polished digits and piglets last night, this movie scene came to mind. Ladies, help me out here…you know this one of the BEST movies of all time.

Happy Friday and have a great weekend everyone. I may just have to find some time to watch this movie!

3 thoughts on “Blush and Bashful

Leave a Reply

