Leopard is Always In

Is it just me or does animal print always seem to be a trend? I’m not complaining, I enjoy channeling my inner wild side, but I just thought I would point that observation out.

Here is a simple little outfit I put together. I love the little roll I gave to my skinny jeans (jeggings technically!). It adds a little spunk and allows my shoes to be showed off even more. I call that a double whammy!

I also love the pop of teal on this sweater. It add some flare. I leave the accesories at home with this look!

Cardigan: Target
Shirt: Von Maur
Jeggins: Old Navy
Shoes: Aldo

One thought on “Leopard is Always In

Leave a Reply

