Weekend Shoe Report

What a fantastic weekend!!

My barefoot beauties hung out at home on Friday night getting ready for house gathering with friends on Saturday. My Mom was also in town to visit and catch some of my nieces activities in the area. We chatted the night away…no surprise there! 😉
My old faithful Sperry boat shoes took me to my niece’s dance competition. I honestly could sit at watch the routines all day. So much fun! And of course, Miss Maddie did great!
My Steve Madden wedges took me downtown Iowa City for the 8th annual Cinco de Drinko birthday bar crawl for me good friend Travis. It’s been a tradition since he organized the first one for his 21st birthday. GOOD. TIMES. This photo pretty much sums up the night. Until next year…

My cute little flats from Target took me to my niece Kayla’s softball game Sunday afternoon. It was so fun! I got to see her throw a couple girls out at 1st base and slide home…awesome!

How was your weekend?! Make it a great week!

Leave a Reply

