Me Time

Wow, has it really been so long since I was here?! So sorry to be quiet this week, I have a lot going on as I move through life (don’t we all?!!). I’ll be working on some posts to fill you in soon!

As for today, its been a day of running around town and what a great day to knock out my to-do list!! I did take a mid-morning break though…ahhhh, iced coffee!!

I’m working on a fun project tonight as well!! I’ll leave you with the teaser, my neon shoes…!! To be continued!

20120510-140728.jpg

9 thoughts on “Me Time

  1. Pingback: Neon Accessories! | My Life According to Shoes

  2. Pingback: A Bright Idea | My Life According to Shoes

Leave a Reply

