Gone But Not Forgotten

I can’t believe it’s been 16 years since my Grandma passed away. Man, she was the best! I know she’s looking down on all of us to make sure we remember to enjoy the little things in life. You know, things like a good baseball game, a nice walk on a summer night and a trip to DQ every once and awhile! 🙂

Much love to all the Mom’s out there. Especially mine, she’s the best. I am still trying to figure out how she does it all, so I can manage to do even half as much when it’s my turn!!

Leave a Reply

