Black and White and Dotted All Over

I love black and white, such a classic crisp look. I also love polka dots, a lot! So naturally, I love this little look I put together for a date night with my husband.

I’ve really been having fun pairing new color combos together and spicy up my looks…but sometimes, a good old classic look just feels right.

Top: Gap
Jeans: 7 by Mankind via Von Maur
Scarf: Hallmark (true story!)
Shoes: TJ Maxx
Jewelry: Cookie Lee

One thought on “Black and White and Dotted All Over

Leave a Reply

