Weekend Shoe Report

I’m slacking a bit this weekend on my report…my apologies! But MAN…what a weekend. I had a rehearsal dinner for my husband and I’s friend Friday, took the GMAT test Saturday morning, went to said wedding Saturday evening and led a bike ride fundraising event today. And all of this after starting a new job last week! Wow…let’s just say it was an awesome weekend but I am glad it is over! 😉

Isn’t my husband a handsome groomsmen!?! I sure think so! I loved my colorful little ensemble. Little did I know putting this bright look together that every other lovely lady there was set to wear their best LBD!

Nothing beats getting a room full of friends together. FUN.NIGHT!

Dress: Maurices
Shoes: Guess via DSW
Earrings: Francesca’s
Bracelets: Forever21

2 thoughts on “Weekend Shoe Report

Leave a Reply

