It’s In The Bag

Well, it’s about that time of year to switch over to a summer purse! I’ve loved my Christmas/Birthday present from my lovely friend Tori (how lucky and spoiled am I!?). But as the season’s change, so does my need of a functional summer bag. You know, something that can squeeze in a beach towel at any given moment! 😉 And for those that know me well know that this is a very exciting time for me. I literally get a high from organizing something new.

So here is what the inside of my bag looks like:

Yea, its maybe a lot. It’s safe to say when you play that bridal shower game, “Emergency Kit”, I usually win. Or put up a fight at least. A couple other things I usually have but don’t appear in the photo are gum and kleenex.

On the flip side, here is what I only really need with me at all times:

What can I say, us ladies are odd creators. We carry so much but need so little. Wow, a little life lesson there. 😉

So tell me ladies, what’s in your bag and what can’t you leave the house without?

5 thoughts on “It’s In The Bag

Leave a Reply

