Shades of Grey

No, this is not a post about the variety of shades between black and white in the fashion world…this is me admitting my slight obsession with the 50 Shades of Grey series.

Even worse, I’m admitting that it is the reason I’ve been so absent of blogging. EK! I promise, I’ll be back in full-force soon. I’ve just had such a busy (stressful!) month, that I really needed some time to decompress and escape from reality. Lucky me, these books are just the trick. Who’s with me out there!? More importantly, what do you think of the books!? Please share!

 

2 thoughts on “Shades of Grey

  1. Obsessed would be putting it mildly!! I finished the trilogy a few days ago and had to start the whole thing all over again. The first book is sensational when you already know the storyline. So much more in it. And I don’t physically know others who are reading them!! Killing me! Thanks for posting so I could share in the obsession!

    • Gladly! I just finished the 3rd book tonight…I can now re-join the real world!!! It was such a tease to read those few pages of Christian’s point-of-view. I wonder if she’ll come out with a whole new trilogy??! 🙂 One can hope!

Leave a Reply

