Farmer’s Market

What another awesome weekend! Saturday was my first time at the Farmer’s Market downtown Cedar Rapids, I now officially understand all the buzz. What an awesome event and so great to see the local vendors and consumers!

I went super casual for my look, sporting my new fedora. It took me awhile to find one that fit the way I wanted it to. This will be a nice accessory during these hot summer days!

Hat: Von Maur…Top: Von Maur…Pants: Old Navy…Shoes: Sperry’s

Other weekend highlights include: the [summer] inaugural visit to a local beer garden, a Friday afternoon bike ride, watching We Bought A Zoo (super cute!), and my first triathlon of the season (more on that later!).

How was your weekend? Make it a great week!

One thought on “Farmer’s Market

  1. Pingback: Summer Highlight #1 – Hostesses with the Mostess | My Life According to Shoes

Leave a Reply

