MAJOR Score!

Alright, so here is the thing…I’m clearly a shoe girl. I like having a nice handbag, but I’m terrible at making a decision on which one I want. I typically only change out my bag twice a year (outside of using a clutch here or there for special occasions). Then, tonight happened!

I went to TJ Maxx to browse and saw this:

The Michael Kors Hamilton handbag that I have been eyeing for months at Von Maur. And in true TJ Maxx style, it was almost half price!

Then, I saw this:

Such a bright, fun, summer Steve Madden purse that has a wicker texture an over-the-shoulder strap as a bonus!

So…..

Holy crap, I bought both!! And might I add for just under $200!!! What.A.STEAL!!!! I am starting with the coral one, knowing I can move over to the marigold one at any time…plus its just a great professional bag to have in your collection.

3 thoughts on “MAJOR Score!

  1. Loves them both. I don’t usually like Steve Madden because, well they’re not really versatile when it comes to men’s collection, but the bag you got looks really great! And MK’s looks classic. Loves it!

    Enjoy darling!

  2. Pingback: Love and Kors | My Life According to Shoes

Leave a Reply

