First Impressions

So once you nail the interview…which I’m SUPER happy to say that I did (YAY!!!!), it’s time to decide what you sport on your first day. Again, sticking with some classic pieces, hello white-collared shirt, and adding in some fun (stripes!), I walked in with my power heels and was ready to go! Oh yea, and I left the panty hose at home…those things are for special occasions only! 😉

Shirt: Express, Skirt: JCPenny, Shoes: Jessica Simpson via Dillards, Bracelet & RIng: Tiffany & Co.. Necklace: Brighton, Watch: Fossil

Do you have a go-to first-day outfit? Or more importantly, first-day shoes!?

5 thoughts on “First Impressions

  1. Pingback: One Year Workiversary! | My Life According to Shoes

Leave a Reply

