Somedays Are Just…Boring

Can I get an AMEN to that!? I’m of course talking in terms of an outfit. I definitely feel more creative some days than I do others. I suppose that makes me an artist!? šŸ™‚ Ha Ha Not quite…but I can’t help but feel I’m not the only gal out there. Am I!? Some days, a shirt and pants is all I can manage.

Shirt: Gap, Pants: Express, Shoes: Maurices, Necklace: Cookie Lee

My necklace added a touch of flare to a plain shirt and my white shoes popped a bit. But overall, it was a blah day. So, just keeping it real with my lovely readers who give me niceĀ complimentsĀ and kudos with my looks (MANY thanks for that, by the way). Even I have a boring day from time to time!

One thought on “Somedays Are Just…Boring

Leave a Reply

