Happy Official Summer!

Today marks the first official day of summer! I enjoy basking in this day because otherwise you let yourself realize it’s mid-June. EK! And in the fashion world, that means it’s time to start rotating that first round of summer fashion and make way for some; I can’t even say it, but it rhymes with ‘ball’ clothes. The upside of this…GOOD DEALS!

Case in point, my mini-shopping spree:

Hmmm, can you tell I lean towards blue and purple tones!? My purchases are from New York and Company, J.Crew outlet, and Sephora. Bright pink lipstick is something very new for me. But I thought it would be something fun to try this summer. To be continued on that! 😉

Update since I took this photo: I was at Victoria Secret (last night) and they are having their KILLER annual sale!

2 thoughts on “Happy Official Summer!

Leave a Reply

