Lazy-Productive Friday Night

I know that’s an oxymoron, right!? I stayed in tonight working on laundry from the mid-week trip to the lake and took things one step further and cleaned my closet. It was much needed! Here are some before and after shots; along with how I choose to organize things.

BEFORE (oooh boy!!!):

AFTER (so much better!):

Such a good feeling to give your closet a little face-lift. I even gathered a bag of goodies to pass along to the local consignment store.

So tell me, how do you keep your space organized? I always love learning new tricks!

Leave a Reply

