A Perfect Summer Necklace

Sometimes you have to ask yourself; does the outfit make the accessory, or does the accessory make the outfit?? In this case, for me, it was clearly the latter.

I bought this super fun necklace when I was shopping around Galena with girlfriends at a recent bachelorette party. (I’d be lying if I didn’t admit that I most likely bought it because it matched my outfit perfect that day! Oops!)

Blazer: Forever 21, Shirt: Gap, Skinny Jeans: Old Navy, Shoes: Steve Madden

 Have you acquired any fun accessories this summer!? Do share!!

Leave a Reply

