Mixing Prints

I went a little out of my comfort zone when I picked this outfit out…but once it was on, I quickly came to love it!! I kept the two pieces in the same color palette, so they still go together, but took a risk in pairing polka dots with plaid. Fun!!

Just for fun…here is my little flower planter. It’s quite sad with the drought we have going on here in Iowa. But with some watering every day on my own, I’m still getting some sprouts! 🙂

Shirt: TJ Maxx, Skirt: Gap, Shoes: Anne Klein, Watch: Fossil, Bracelet: gift

Leave a Reply

