My Best Friend’s Wedding

You know those really awesome love stories where two best friends end up falling in love and living happily ever after? I’m very happy say, I do. Pun intended! 😉

I was able to enjoy my friend Adam and Courtney’s wedding over the weekend and it was every bit as fabulous as I had imagined it to be!! It all started with a beautiful rehearsal dinner and post-backyard party.

I’m a bit biased, but I had the best looking date there:

Work it ladies (I LOVE summer dresses!): 

Rockin’ the one shoulder with the lovely Lindsay:

Dress: Ugly Peanut boutique, Shoes: Vince Camuto, Jewels: Cookie Lee

And here is when I, very sadly, admit that I didn’t snap a single picture of the wedding. HELLO!!! What was I thinking!??!?! Epic blogger fail. I’ll update if I find any around on social media for those that were better in capturing the day! I guess I was just too busy having an awesome time. It happens!

Leave a Reply

