White Hot

I attended a day conference this summer and even though it was scorching hot outside, I knew it would be freezing inside the conference rooms. I was totally right, by the way. It’s nice to know I’m learning things as I get older! 😉 So I compromised by wearing my sleek white pants with a shear top.

Shirt: Forever 21, Pants: Express, Shoes: Shoe Carnival (true story!), Necklace: Cookie Lee

Take it from me ladies, always include a cardigan in your work tote when you attend a conference. No matter the season, it will always be freezing!!

Leave a Reply

