I’ll Take That Fried Please…

I had the most fabulous Sunday Funday attending the Iowa State Fair! It’s been a few years since I’ve been and it did not disappoint. Here are my highlights!

My look for the day!

Shirt: Francesca’s, Jeggings: Old Navy, Shoes: Payless, Jewelry: Cookie Lee, Target, J.Crew, Banana Republic, Purse: Purse-n-ality

Food, food, food!

That’s right, I tried the butter-on-a-stick and I thought it was delicious!

Speaking of butter…I present to you the famous buttered cow. And special this year, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.

It’s not Iowa without some livestock. Cue super cute baby goat…

Enjoying a Sky Glider ride, what a view!

 Over a million people attend the fair in the 12 days it takes place. Who said Iowa isn’t awesome?!

Girl picture!

And for the main event…

 Boyz II Men baby!!!! Holy awesome concert!!! They still got it and then some!

2 thoughts on “I’ll Take That Fried Please…

Leave a Reply

