Casual for a Cause

I work for a great company that allows us to participate in casual days by paying a small fee, all of which goes to a great local charity. A win-win! So this week I will be dusting off my denim as we cool down a bit here in Iowa. I’m calling it practice for Fall which is coming faster than I’m ready for!

Casual Day #1:

20120820-210023.jpg
Blazer: Forever 21, Tank top: Banana Republic, Jeans: 7 for All Mankind via Von Maur, Shoes: California alley shopping (!!)

20120820-210857.jpg
I love the textures and details on between the blazer, tank neckline and necklace!!

20120820-210456.jpg

20120820-210502.jpg
I went to a conference for Cookie Lee a few years ago and we went shopping in the ‘alley.’ It was magical…and I landed these super cute little kitten heels!

Happy Monday! Make it a good week!

2 thoughts on “Casual for a Cause

Leave a Reply

