Happy 2nd Anniversary!

Today is my 2nd anniversary with my dreamy hubs that I love more than I did then…which is pretty crazy to think about!
I will always look back fondly on our wedding day. Friends and family from near and far; dancing, sweating, singing and drinking like we were one big happy family. And since that day, we have been.

20120821-174934.jpg

20120821-174948.jpg

20120821-174942.jpg
To my hubs:
Thank you for loving me just the way I am. On good days and bad days. Thanks for making us a team that seems to make it all work in our own crazy way. Thank you for keeping adventure in our lives and a smile on my face. Thanks for being you. Cheers to another great year gone and many fabulous ones ahead!

2 thoughts on “Happy 2nd Anniversary!

  1. Pingback: Hello Old Friend | My Life According to Shoes

Leave a Reply

