Sevens are Heaven

I’ve really learned to enjoy the finer denims of the world during my later 20s because wearing them is a treat. Back in college when you wear them all the time you just need LOTS of pairs. But when you can only wear them a day or two a week, one nice pair can last years. Hence my huge (for me!) splurge on a pair of 7 For All Mankind’s. Here is casual look number four this week.

20120823-201241.jpg
Shirt: New York & Company, Jeans: 7 For All Mankind, Shoes: Target, Necklace: Brighton

20120823-201445.jpg
I love the print and style of this shirt. The little collar makes it nice and work-ready!

20120823-201529.jpg
I bought this charm necklace awhile ago as a staple for those days when you just want a little something and it goes with everything. I started with the sparkle and Love charms and then my BFF bought me the Friend one because, ‘it’s the one I know you’d never buy for yourself’. Isn’t she so smart and sweet!?! 🙂

20120823-202017.jpg

20120823-202025.jpg
Who doesn’t love Mary-Janes??!!

Leave a Reply

